Skip to content
April 29, 2013 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 365 – Wow a year goes very fast :)

 

© Petra Stridfeldt

© Petra Stridfeldt

365 picture done 🙂 So what am I’m going to do now? Yes I remember, in just a month I’m going to ride my motorcycle around the world yeehaw!

I will continue to upload images on this blog but not every day instead I will try to upload more images each time. My blog for the trip http://www.twobikersoneworld.com will be updated a lot more so if you are interested in follow me around the world please follow that blog.

I would also like to thank all my followers for all the likes and comments  which have made it very easy to carry out publish images every day for a whole year.

So what’s about this picture… the snails are real and the poor model is my son and he is still alive 😉

14 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Alastair / Apr 29 2013 8:08 pm

    I have enjoyed your photos for the last 365 days. I’m just going to go and click follow on your other blog

  2. Stephen G. Hipperson / Apr 29 2013 8:13 pm

    Best of everything for your upcoming trip – bound to be an awesome adventure!

    • petrastridfeldt / Apr 29 2013 8:18 pm

      Thanks a lot 🙂

  3. Richard Guest / Apr 29 2013 9:31 pm

    I really enjoyed your 365 – wonderful shots. Looking forward to seeing what you do next. All the best.

  4. tootlepedal / Apr 29 2013 11:20 pm

    You made a very good job of your tasks.

  5. alangent / Apr 30 2013 1:07 pm

    Well done Petra, Ive enjoyed your year; enjoy the next one for yourself as well as us!
    Alan

  6. noir33 / Apr 30 2013 2:35 pm

    how about 2 photographs a day? AM and PM

  7. Michael Hutchinson / May 2 2013 9:26 pm

    Congrats on a fine body of work.

  8. Moazzam Shaikh / May 3 2013 7:55 am

    I’ve nominated you for the liebster award. Please click on the link to get full details. http://moazzamshaikh.wordpress.com/2013/05/03/the-liebster-award/

  9. Luddy's Lens / May 13 2013 3:40 pm

    Congrats on a successful year of shutterbugging! Looking forward to following your trip over on TwoBikers!

  10. The World Is My Cuttlefish / Aug 7 2013 7:09 am

    Well done on your year. That takes discipline. I enjoyed the photo of your son – very creative.

  11. Tour to petra / Aug 12 2013 9:52 pm

    The wonderfull Petra tours a standout amongst the most wonder and compositionally significant tourist destinations on the planet

Leave a Reply

