Skip to content
March 2, 2013 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 306 – Beautiful Sweden

© Petra Stridfeldt

© Petra Stridfeldt

This is shot in Sweden last summer. I was traveling from the west coast to the east coast and the weather wasn’t very nice but when I passed this lake it stopped raining and looked so beautiful so I decided to turn around quickly and get my camera out. I just managed to get the shot before it started to rain heavily again.

Just a reminder to all my lovely followers. I have started a new blog on where I will be blogging and upload images when doing the around the world tour on my motorcycle. The adventure will start in late May. Please follow http://www.twobikersoneworld.com if you are interested in photography and adventurers. 

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rexlin Victor / Mar 2 2013 11:35 am

    Beautiful!!!

  2. eldinsmille / Mar 2 2013 2:25 pm

    Yup, that´s Sweden all right!

  3. Martin Shone / Mar 2 2013 8:22 pm

    I just signed up to follow you around the world 🙂

  4. brazilmaravilha / Mar 5 2013 12:44 pm

    me too!!!!!

  5. Marie-Charlotte / Mar 7 2013 7:20 pm

    just gorgeous !

Leave a Reply

