Skip to content
February 16, 2013 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 292 – Broken tree

© Petra Stridfeldt

© Petra Stridfeldt

I guess you know by now that I’m a quite keen walker and I always carry my camera around. One route that I walk at least four times a week and have done so for over 7 years. This means that I have taken thousands of pictures of this footpath and its surrounding and it is quite interesting to see how mother nature actually change the scenery. Sometimes it is flooded which changes the river and sometimes there has been strong wind which probably is the case here. I photographed this tree because it shows that mother nature goes “her” own way, whatever we say or whatever we do…

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. fotoartpassion / Feb 16 2013 6:20 pm

    I think it´s a very nice place to take a walk but maybe not alone in this kind of world we are living in today!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

