Skip to content
January 30, 2013 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 275 – Summer, summer, summer :)

PetraStridfeldt-1-13

© Petra Stridfeldt

After all snow, misty, dark pics I thought it was time for a summery one. To be honest this is not a place you would see me very often. Not that I don’t like the sea or the beach, but crowded beaches are not really my cup of tea. However, I  like this colourful picture as it makes me smile. It was shot last summer when I was riding my motorcycle along England’s east coast.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Stephen / Jan 30 2013 5:40 am

    We seem to similar passions …. motorbikes and cameras 🙂 and I don’t like crowded beaches either. I know what you mean about all the snowy, dark pics but this time of year can really give us some good opportunities in the morning and evening around sunrise and sunset. Here it can be really fantastic… not this morning however, it’s high winds and rain on the menu..

    Stephen

Leave a Reply

