Skip to content
January 23, 2013 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 268 – Early morning walk

PetraStridfeldt-1-6

© Petra Stridfeldt

I walk up early yesterday morning and looked out through the window and it was lots of snow….well about two inches which is a lot here in England but as I’m original from Sweden it’s not much. However, I love snow so about 6.30 I took my camera bag and went out for a walk. I was suppose to photograph the snow but this was what I got which doesn’t show much snow 😮

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. chatalee / Jan 23 2013 6:19 am

    I’ve tried to cross a bridge that looked like that. How fun. Thanks.

  2. martin / Jan 23 2013 7:37 am

    beautiful reflections. there is a nice serenity over the movement of the whatever it is (pieces of wood maybe?). succesful morning walk petra!

  3. mymotionpicture / Jan 23 2013 9:34 am

    i like every picture you click ma’am! Just a fan!! 🙂 Keep clicking and showing me how beautiful this world is.. 🙂

  4. mobius faith / Jan 23 2013 1:35 pm

    This is simply amazing.

  5. The World Is My Cuttlefish / Jan 24 2013 4:22 am

    Secluded and quiet – a balm.

  6. Luddy's Lens / Jan 24 2013 12:03 pm

    Ha, this reminded me of the Beatles on the cover of “Abbey Road”! The movement of the planks seems like they’re moving across the scene.

Leave a Reply

