Skip to content
December 12, 2012 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 227 – Old house again

© Petra Stridfeldt

© Petra Stridfeldt

A shot of that old house I photographed last summer in Sweden. I know I have published quite a few photographs of that earlier but I can’t resist to publish this one too. Next summer I will go back to this house and photograph it again. I am lucky for once I actually took the coordinates so I can find my way back to it 🙂

Earlier photographs of the house that I have published are:

Picture day 206 – An old house
Picture day 205 – Many layers of wallpaper
Picture day 73 – Old house
Picture day 72 – Another picture from the old house
Picture day 71 – A very old house

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Dip It Black / Dec 12 2012 9:03 am

    Gorgeous picture!
    Love the little wallpaper that’s left on the wall!

    X
    http://dipitblack.com

    • petrastridfeldt / Dec 17 2012 1:21 pm

      Cheers, me too like the wallpaper x

  2. Photographs by Peter Knight / Dec 12 2012 11:49 am

    Nice composition!

  3. ckponderings / Dec 12 2012 5:10 pm

    I need to find me an old house! These are great shots! 🙂

Leave a Reply

