Skip to content
December 10, 2012 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 225 – A lovely road in Denmark

© Petra Stridfeldt

© Petra Stridfeldt

This is one of these lovely roads in Denmark that I come across last summer. I think it was on the island Zealand but not 100% sure but it doesn’t matter really as there are lots of roads that looks like this… OMG what I’m missing the summer and riding my motorbike when seeing this picture… I can’t believe that in five or six months I will start my trip around the world, I will actually live on my motorbike for a year or more.. It seems to be a long time before I take off but there are lots of planning to be done but that is one part of it that I enjoy 🙂 As soon as I got the rout planned I will publish a picture of a map with the rout. It will probably be one, two or plenty of blog posts about this trip but I promise that I will keep posting a photograph each day too 🙂

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. ledrakenoir / Dec 10 2012 8:08 am

    Very well captured, a typically danish countryside road – I knows I lived such a place like this when I was kid.. 🙂

  2. Mary Gilmartin / Dec 10 2012 9:09 pm

    I would love to travel down that road. Takes me back to the farmlands, where I was born.

  3. Rexlin Victor / Dec 11 2012 3:58 am

    Fabulous one!!

Leave a Reply

