Skip to content
November 15, 2012 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 200 – Upper Burbage

© Petra Stridfeldt

I’m very proud of myself as I actually remember where I photographed this one 😉 This is Upper Burbage in the Peak District National Park 🙂 I was traveling from Macclesfield to Sheffield a couple of days ago and saw this beautiful view and though I was in a rush I just had to stop and photograph it. I will actually go back there very soon and bring my better camera and a tripod and see if I can make a better image.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. The World Is My Cuttlefish / Nov 16 2012 10:32 pm

    Wild emptiness. So inviting.

Leave a Reply

