Skip to content
September 7, 2012 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 130 – A cute little frog

© Petra Stridfeldt

When going through my images, for an attempts to organise  them a bit more, I found this little fellow. I was thinking that this little frog is probably the cutest I’ve ever seen…. to be honest I don’t think I’ve seen a cute frog before 🙂 However, I remembered when I photographed it. I was out on one of my walks and my son was with me. He picked up the little frog and hold it and it didn’t try to escape instead it was just sitting there very still as it wanted to be photographed 🙂

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. enmanscamera / Sep 8 2012 12:42 am

    I have been going thru your photos and clicking “like”. However, I’ll say at this point that I do enjoy all of those. Well done.

  2. nigel / Sep 9 2012 9:23 pm

    That’s very small and oddly cute

Leave a Reply

