Skip to content
June 30, 2012 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 61 – Bridge in Denmark

© Petra Stridfeldt

As I’m at the moment on a motorbike trip and camping trip in Europe I thought I need to include a few images that I take along the way. I started my trip in England where I took a ferry from Hull to Zeebrugge in Holland and I have since been riding through Belgium, Holland, Germany and I’m at the moment in Denmark. I have been here a few days and it has been raining most of the time. However, I shot this one when the rain stopped for a few hours. The light was not great and I have been editing the image in my little tent with both me and the laptop in a sleeping bag to be able to see the screen so this pic might look completely different to you…

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Victor Ho / Jun 30 2012 11:03 am

    Petra
    Thanks for visiting my blog. I’ll try to follow your work. You have quite an inventory of camera gear. Do you prefer film or digital?

    • petrastridfeldt / Jul 2 2012 3:02 pm

      It depends on what I am photographing. Since I bought a digital hasselblad I have not used film a lot but will later photograph with 5×4 film for an art project.

  2. Vibeke Henriette / Jul 1 2012 12:46 am

    Beautiful horizon

  3. lighthouseblues / Jul 6 2012 9:47 pm

    Jag gillar verkligen dian bilder, allihop! Otroligt projekt, lycka till, jag ska försöka följa dig!
    Trevlig helg
    Marie

Leave a Reply

