Skip to content
June 23, 2012 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 54 – another shot of a Power station

Today I show another shot of a Powerstation. It is slightly different view point as I couldn’t get any closer at the time but I will go back there try again 😉 More shots of Power station can be seen on my website  and earlier blogposts Picture day 36 and Picture day 16 . Hopefully I will be able to photograph a few others during my trip in Europe… if it will stop rain in England so I can get out from the country 😉

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Stephen G. Hipperson / Jun 23 2012 9:33 am

    Nice one.

  2. Luddy / Jun 23 2012 6:04 pm

    i love this. It looks like a ruin. Lovely tones, too.

  3. Paul Cahill / Jun 23 2012 10:22 pm

    I really enjoyed this shot.

Leave a Reply

