Skip to content
June 19, 2012 / petrastridfeldt

Picture day 50

People in Camden photographed by Petra Stridfeldt

© Petra Stridfeldt

5o images published already, time flies. Today I thought I should publish a saucy image. This was taken a few years back in Camden in London. This is a place I visit every now and then due to the variety of people, music, food, art etc. So if you visit London I can really recommend to spend a day in Camden. The people in this image were very happy to be photographed if you gave them a pound or two.

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Watchoot / Jun 19 2012 11:13 am

    Went there a couple of years ago, great place to people watch.

  2. Mark Mendonck / Jun 19 2012 1:51 pm

    You made some beautiful photographs. I like it a lot.

    Grz. Mark Mendonck

    • petrastridfeldt / Jun 19 2012 4:59 pm

      Thank you, I hope I can show you more images that you like 🙂

  3. outdoorcanvas / Jun 21 2012 4:27 pm

    Billy Idol would be proud!!! I didn’t realize punk life was still all the rage across the pond!

    • petrastridfeldt / Jun 22 2012 9:04 pm

      There are still a lot of punk in Camden 🙂

      • outdoorcanvas / Jun 25 2012 7:02 pm

        It was a nice pic btw!

  4. Sisyphus47 / Jun 22 2012 4:44 pm

    Petra: may I use some of your photos in my blog? Of course quoting and © ? Beautiful shots, admiring 🙂

    • petrastridfeldt / Jun 22 2012 9:13 pm

      Please feel free to use my photos in your blog as long as you quote and put © Petra Stridfeldt. I am glad you like my work 🙂

Leave a Reply

