Skip to content
May 1, 2012 / petrastridfeldt

One photograph/Film a day for 365 days

I’m a photographer or am I maybe an artist… can’t really tell… Sometimes I feel like an artist and sometimes I feel like a photographer when I “just” want to take a camera on my shoulder and photograph whatever that comes in my way. I  have always been told that I need to concentrate on one thing and I have always asked WHY? what’s wrong with trying out different things?  Ok I can agree that if I would concentrate on one thing, for example portraiture in studio which, I really like doing, I would probably become mush better technical but wouldn’t I miss out to get inspirations from other type of photography that could develop my portraiture???

However, I will publish all kind of photography in this blog and I will publish one photograph or film each day for a year… I will be using cameras like Hasselblad  H4D-40, Nikon D4 and Leica X1.

Leave a Reply

